News



Wednesday, 01.07.2020, 14:41



Monday, 29.06.2020, 14:22



Sunday, 12.04.2020, 19:48



Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 16:42



Thursday, 20.02.2020, 15:42



Sunday, 19.01.2020, 17:10



Tuesday, 14.01.2020, 13:05



Tuesday, 24.12.2019, 12:29



Friday, 13.12.2019, 09:25



Sunday, 21.04.2019, 07:35

Our Services
German fashion brand
Unbeatable prices
Different sizes - one price
Customized wedding dresses
Wedding dresses as requested
Free supply
and much more...









Follow us:
Facebook   Twitter   Pinterest   Instagram
Information about cookies
Our shop uses cookies. By proceeding to use our shop, you agree to the use of cookies. » further information